リモート海外留学。世界と繋がろうクラスライブオンラインスクール

お気軽にお問い合わせください
営業時間:月曜〜土曜日11:00 – 19:00

Last year during the Christmas season, we held a Christmas party at WORLD LINK, an online international exchange program sponsored by Class Live, and it was very successful.

This year, we’ve decided to up the ante and hold an “ESCAPE GAME – The Missing Santa Claus” event on December 17th and 18th. There are four stages to solve, and teams will work together to find clues to the missing Santa Claus. 
There are four stages to solve, and teams will have to work together to find clues to the missing Santa Claus.Will you be able to find Santa Claus by the end of the night?

 

On the evening of Saturday, December 18, the second day of the event, “WORLD LINK- Christmas Special Night” will be held as a joint event. This year, too, we are planning to have a live broadcast with Santa Claus Village in Finland, so you may have a chance of a lifetime to ask questions to the real Santa Claus. To do so, you will have to find Santa Claus by solving a riddle ! 


Of course, you are welcome to participate in either one of the events, but if you are able to, please join both events in the 17th & 18th ! Please check the details below.

Solve the mysteries to find the missing Santa Claus!!

Can you find Santa Claus before Christmas?
Join your friends from around the world on a journey to solve four riddles to find clues!
 

Q. What is the “ESCAPE GAME”?

To explain riddle solving in a nutshell, it refers to a game in which you solve riddles with the goal of advancing to the next stage or escaping from a confined space. In English, it is called “escape room” or “escape game.

The level of difficulty varies from group to group, but the English words that are the key to the problems are relatively simple. The difficulty level varies from group to group, but the key English words are relatively simple, so even students who are not usually good at English classes can enjoy this event, which is full of game elements of group cooperation.


・The setting is the village of Santa Claus in Finland.
You’ve all been invited to a Christmas party at Santa Claus Village! But for some reason, you can’t find Santa Claus there… Use the letter you got from the elf as a hint to find him!

・A total of four stages.
The group will work together to find the answers to the riddles. The game will be conducted in English, but elves will be assigned to each group to help, so beginners don’t have to worry.

・Can we meet the real Santa Claus?
After solving the four stages, on Saturday, December 18, from 8:00 p.m. JP time (please check your time zone!), there will be a Christmas party hosted by WORLD LINK, one of the largest online international exchange events in Japan! You might be able to meet the real Santa Claus…?

 

APPLICATION FORM

<TIME SCHEDULE>

YOU CAN CHOOSE EITHER DAY or NIGHT TIME!!

 

【DAY1】Dec 17(Fri) 
DAY TIME
12:00-3:00PM Philippines / 11:00-2:00PM Thai / Russia Vladivostok 2:00-5:00PM
NIGHT TIME
5:00-8:00PM Philippines / 4:00-7:00PM Thai / Russia Vladivostok 7:00-10:00PM

 

1. CONNECTION TEST
2. ICE BREAK/TEAM BUILDING
3. 1st ESCAPE GAME STAGE
4. RESULTS WILL BE ANNOUNCED
5. TEAM BUILDING
6. 2nd ESCAPE GAME STAGE
7. RESULTS WILL BE ANNOUNCED
8. GET THEME/HOMEWORK FOR TOMORROW
9. FEEDBACK

 

 

【DAY2】Dec 18(Sat) 
DAY TIME
12:00-2:00PM Philippines / 11:00-1:00PM Thai / Russia Vladivostok 2:00-4:00PM
NIGHT TIME
5:00-7:00PM Philippines / 4:00-6:00PM Thai / Russia Vladivostok 7:00-9:00PM

 

1. CONNECTION TEST
2. ICE BREAK/REVIEW OF HOMEWORK
3. 3rd ESCAPE GAME STAGE
4. RESULTS WILL BE ANNOUNCED
5. FINAL ESCAPE GAME STAGE
6. FINAL RESULTS WILL BE ANNOUNCED
7. CLOSING CEREMONY

<OVERVIEW>

DATE:12/17(FRI)〜12/18(SAT) 2DAYS
 
TIME
DAY TIME
【DAY1】12:00-3:00PM Philippines / 11:00-2:00PM Thai / Russia Vladivostok 2:00-5:00PM
【DAY2】
12:00-2:00PM Philippines / 11:00-1:00PM Thai / Russia Vladivostok 2:00-4:00PM

     
NIGHT TIME
【DAY1】5:00-8:00PM Philippines / 4:00-7:00PM Thai / Russia Vladivostok 7:00-10:00PM
【DAY2】5:00-7:00PM Philippines / 4:00-6:00PM Thai / Russia Vladivostok 7:00-9:00PM

 

TARGET AGE:ANYBODY IS WELCOME TO JOIN THIS EVENT!!

NUMBER OF PARTICIPANTS:More than 300

PARTICIPATION FEEFREE EVENT!!

TOOL:Zoom

Saturday, December 18, meet the real Santa Claus?


The Christmas season international exchange”WORLD LINK” was very successful last year. There will be plenty of contents for both second-timers and first-timers to enjoy!
 
WORLD LINK, one of the largest online international exchange events in Japan, has been held eight times so far, and this year, it’s coming again for Christmas! Last year’s event was another memorable evening with a large number of participants and special guests.
 
We are also planning to have a live broadcast with Santa Claus Village in Finland, so you may have a special encounter related to Christmas…? This event is the only chance you’ll ever get!
 

Do you want to feel Christmas with friends from all over the world? “I want to have fun while learning English! “I want to experience Christmas with friends from all over the world”, etc.
No matter what your reason is for participating, this event is sure to be a fun one!

There are no age restrictions, and we have prepared contents that can be enjoyed by children and adults alike. The event is free of charge, so even elementary school students and adults who are studying English are welcome to attend.
 

<Overview of this event>

When: Saturday, December 18th, 2021.
・USA(NY) 7AM
・Brazil 8AM
・Central European Time 12PM
・Russia 2PM/Vladivostok 9PM
・Thailand/Vietnam: 6PM
・Taiwan/Philippines/China(Beijing) 7PM
・Philippines 7PM
・Japan 8PM
・Korea 8PM
・Australia (SDY) 10PM

Participation Fee: FREE EVENT!!

Target Age: For all ages!
※ We will be using knives to make bibimbap, so for safety reasons, we ask that minors be accompanied by a parent or guardian when cooking.

What to use: ZOOM (URL will be sent upon registration)
※ZOOM app is required If you join this event through smart phone or tablet.

 

◆Schedule

・Welcome Message
・Game Discussion 1
・Game Discussion 2
・Live Broadcast from Santa Claus Village, Finland!
・Singing Christmas songs, SNS exchange, commemorative photos, etc.

 

We are looking forward to meeting you on the event!
 
See you soon…

まずは 無料会員登録 から

会員登録後、無料体験レッスンの受講が可能です!

株式会社ジージー(日本)
大阪本社:大阪府大阪市北区曽根崎新地1-13-22 WeWork御堂筋フロンティア3F(Google Map)
東京支店:東京都渋谷区渋谷 2-24-12 WeWork渋谷スクランブルスクエア 40階(Google Map)
福岡支店:福岡県福岡市中央区大名2-1-38 The Winds Daimyo 2-2F (Google Map)

IDEA Education(フィリピン)
IDEA CEBU : A-218 City Time Square2, Mantawi International Drive, Mandaue City (Google Map)
IDEA ACADEMIA : 16F Gagfa IT Tower, F Cabahug St, Kasambagan, Cebu City (Google Map)

GG Thailand(タイ)
T-One Building, 8 Sukhumvit, 40 Alley, 20Fl. Khet Khlong Toei, Phra Khanong, Bangkok 10110(Google Map)

Goemon Group Ltd.(マルタ)
203, Tower Road SLIEMA, Malta (Google Map)

©2020.IDEA Education & GG Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.